What I do in the Morning

May 5, 2010

What I do in the Morning

Exhibit runs April 30 – June 13, 2010

Reception to meet the Artists: Friday, May 7, 2010, 5:00-7:00 pm

VSA North Fourth Art Center

4904 Fourth Street NW.

Call (505) 344-4542 for information

My contribution:

Uniform Solutions (2010)

Video Stills

2 Responses to “What I do in the Morning”

  1. Janet Kepner said

    Wonderful! Who took the pictures?

  2. lamagnolia said

    I had my tripod set up so that I could videotape myself getting dressed every morning for a week. The pictures are stills that I took from each video. The number of pictures in each row corresponds to the number of times that I changed that morning.

Leave a Reply

